close

Mista • Adulte 

Mista • Adulte
Filtres
19 résultats
Filtrer par
Fermer
  • 35,00 € In Stock

      Mixed short-sleeved t-shirt. 100% cotton from organic farming. Made in Portugal. Piece from the Mista collection, a mixed collection to share clothes as a couple. Lauren, our female model, is 1m68 tall and wears a size S. You will find the dimensions in the "Advice" tab.

      35,00 €
      In Stock
    • 35,00 € In Stock

        Mixed short-sleeved t-shirt. 100% cotton from organic farming. Made in Portugal. Piece from the Mista collection, a mixed collection to share clothes as a couple. Lauren, our female model, is 1m68 tall and wears a size S. You will find the dimensions in the "Advice" tab.

        35,00 €
        In Stock
      • 35,00 € In Stock

          Mixed short-sleeved t-shirt. 100% cotton from organic farming. Made in Portugal. Piece from the Mista collection, a mixed collection to share clothes as a couple. Manuela, our female model, is 1m68 tall and wears a size S.Juan, our male model, is 1m88 tall and wears a size L. You will find the dimensions in the "Advice" tab.

          35,00 €
          In Stock
        • 37,50 € In Stock

            Mixed short sleeve t-shirt. 100% cotton from organic farming. Made in Portugal. Mixed.The color of this piece is obtained from a mineral dye. The color, appearance and wear of each piece may vary, which makes your garment unique. This process is carried out with stones which deliberately makes the parts look more worn.

            37,50 €
            In Stock
          • 37,50 € In Stock

              Mixed short sleeve t-shirt. 100% cotton from organic farming. Made in Portugal. Mixed.The color of this piece is obtained from a mineral dye. The color, appearance and wear of each piece may vary, which makes your garment unique. This process is carried out with stones which deliberately makes the parts look more worn.

              37,50 €
              In Stock
            • 79,17 € In Stock

                Long-sleeved corduroy shirt with a chest pocket. Mixed. Made in Portugal. Part of the Mista collection, a mixed collection for couples to share their clothes. Lauren, our female model, is 1m68 and wears a size S. Christophe, our male model, is 1m84 tall and wears a size XL. You will find the dimensions in the "Advice" tab.

                79,17 €
                In Stock
              • 62,50 € In Stock

                  Long-sleeved mixed shirt. Denim: cotton from organic farming. Made in Portugal. Piece from the Mista collection, a mixed collection to share clothes as a couple. Manuela, our female model, is 1m68 tall and wears a size S.Juan, our male model, is 1m88 tall and wears a size L. You will find the dimensions in the "Advice" tab.

                  62,50 €
                  In Stock
                • 65,83 € In Stock

                    Hoodie and pockets in organically grown cotton. Mista collection, a 100% mixed collection to share your clothes as a couple. Made in Portugal. Christophe, our male model, is 1m84 tall and wears a size XL.  You will find the dimensions in the "Advice" tab.

                    65,83 €
                    In Stock
                  • 65,83 € In Stock

                      Hoodie and pockets in organically grown cotton. Mista collection, a 100% mixed collection to share your clothes as a couple. Made in Portugal.  Manuela, our female model, is 1m68 tall and wears a size S.Juan, our male model, is 1m88 tall and wears a size L. You will find the dimensions in the "Advice" tab.

                      65,83 €
                      In Stock
                    • 70,83 € In Stock

                        Sueter Sweatshirt. 100% cotton from organic farming. Made in Portugal. Mixed.The color of this piece is obtained from a mineral dye. The color, appearance and wear of each piece may vary, which makes your garment unique. This process is carried out with stones which deliberately makes the parts look more worn.

                        70,83 €
                        In Stock
                      • 70,83 € In Stock

                          Sueter Sweatshirt. 100% cotton from organic farming. Made in Portugal. Mixed.The color of this piece is obtained from a mineral dye. The color, appearance and wear of each piece may vary, which makes your garment unique. This process is carried out with stones which deliberately makes the parts look more worn.

                          70,83 €
                          In Stock
                        • 65,83 € In Stock

                            Redondo sweatshirt. Made in Portugal. Part of the Mista collection, a mixed collection for couples to share their clothes. Lauren, our female model, is 1m68 tall and wears a size S. You can find the dimensions in the "Advice" tab.

                            65,83 €
                            In Stock
                          • 65,83 € In Stock

                              Redondo sweatshirt. Made in Portugal. Part of the Mista collection, a mixed collection for couples to share their clothes. Lauren, our female model, is 1m68 and wears a size S.  You can find the dimensions in the "Advice" tab.

                              65,83 €
                              In Stock
                            • 65,83 € In Stock

                                Redondo sweatshirt. Made in Portugal. Part of the Mista collection, a mixed collection for couples to share their clothes. Lauren, our female model, is 1m68 and wears a size S.  You can find the dimensions in the "Advice" tab.

                                65,83 €
                                In Stock
                              • 100,00 € In Stock

                                  Mixed jacket: buttons and pockets on the front. Denim: organically grown cotton. Made in Portugal. Part of the Mista collection, a mixed collection to share clothes as a couple. Lauren, our female model, is 1m68 and wears a size S. Christophe, our male model, is 1m84 tall and wears a size XL. You can find the dimensions in the "Advice" tab.

                                  100,00 €
                                  In Stock
                                • 100,00 € In Stock

                                    Mixed jacket: buttons and pockets at the front. Denim: cotton from organic farming. Made in Portugal. Piece from the Mista collection, a mixed collection to share clothes as a couple. Manuela, our female model, is 1m68 tall and wears a size S.Juan, our male model, is 1m88 tall and wears a size L. You will find the dimensions in the "Advice" tab.

                                    100,00 €
                                    In Stock
                                  • 100,00 € In Stock

                                      Mixed jacket: buttons and pockets at the front. Recycled cotton. Made in Portugal. Piece from the Mista collection, a mixed collection to share clothes as a couple. Manuela, our female model, is 1m68 tall and wears a size S.Juan, our male model, is 1m88 tall and wears a size L. You will find the dimensions in the "Advice" tab.

                                      100,00 €
                                      In Stock
                                    • 100,00 € In Stock

                                        Mixed long jacket: buttons and pockets on the front. Made in Portugal. Part of the Mista collection, a mixed collection to share clothes as a couple. Lauren, our female model, is 1m68 tall and wears a size S. You will find the dimensions in the "Advice" tab.

                                        100,00 €
                                        In Stock
                                      Emballage soigné
                                      Service client au top
                                      Retours facilités
                                      Paiement sécurisé
                                      Livraison rapide
                                      Eco-friendly

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous devez accepter l’utilisation et l’écriture de cookies sur votre appareil connecté. Pour en savoir plus J'accepte

Mista • Adulte 

Mista • Adulte

Une collection mixte pour adulte composée de quatre essentiels : t-shirt, chemise, sweat et veste en denim tous en matières écologiques.

Commandez et bénéficiez de la livraison expresse offerte à partir de 80 € pour la France métropolitaine. 

Filtres
19 résultats
Filtrer par
Fermer
  • 35,00 € Disponible

      T-shirt manches courtes mixte. 100% coton issu de l'agriculture biologique. Fabriqué au Portugal. Pièce issue de la collection Mista, une collection mixte pour se partager ses vêtements en couple. Lauren, notre modèle femme, mesure 1m68 et porte une taille S. Vous trouverez les dimensions dans l'onglet "Conseil". 

      35,00 €
      Disponible
    • 35,00 € Disponible

        T-shirt manches courtes mixte. 100% coton issu de l'agriculture biologique. Fabriqué au Portugal. Pièce issue de la collection Mista, une collection mixte pour se partager ses vêtements en couple. Lauren, notre modèle femme, mesure 1m68 et porte une taille S. Vous trouverez les dimensions dans l'onglet "Conseil". 

        35,00 €
        Disponible
      • 35,00 € Disponible

          T-shirt manches courtes mixte. 100% coton issu de l'agriculture biologique. Made in Portugal. Pièce issue de la collection Mista, une collection mixte pour se partager ses vêtements en couple. Manuela, notre modèle femme, mesure 1m68 et porte une taille S. Juan, notre modèle homme, mesure 1m88 et porte une taille L.Vous trouverez les dimensions dans...

          35,00 €
          Disponible
        • 37,50 € Disponible

            T-shirt manches courtes mixte. 100% coton issu de l'agriculture biologique. Made in Portugal. MixteLa couleur de cette pièce est obtenue à partir d’une teinture minérale. Le coloris, l’aspect et l’usure de chaque pièce peuvent varier, ce qui rend votre vêtement unique. Ce procédé est réalisé avec des pierres ce qui rend volontairement un aspect plus usé...

            37,50 €
            Disponible
          • 37,50 € Disponible

              T-shirt manches courtes mixte. 100% coton issu de l'agriculture biologique. Made in Portugal. MixteLa couleur de cette pièce est obtenue à partir d’une teinture minérale. Le coloris, l’aspect et l’usure de chaque pièce peuvent varier, ce qui rend votre vêtement unique. Ce procédé est réalisé avec des pierres ce qui rend volontairement un aspect plus usé...

              37,50 €
              Disponible
            • 79,17 € Disponible

                Chemise manches longues en velours côtelé avec une poche sur la poitrine. Mixte. Fabriquée au Portugal. Pièce issue de la collection Mista, une collection mixte pour se partager ses vêtements en couple.  Lauren, notre modèle femme, mesure 1m68 et porte une taille S.  Christophe, notre modèle homme, mesure 1m84 et porte une taille XL.  Vous trouverez les...

                79,17 €
                Disponible
              • 62,50 € Disponible

                  Chemise manches longues mixte. Denim : coton issu de l'agriculture biologique. Made in Portugal. Pièce issue de la collection Mista, une collection mixte pour se partager ses vêtements en couple. Manuela, notre modèle femme, mesure 1m68 et porte une taille S. Juan, notre modèle homme, mesure 1m88 et porte une taille L.Vous trouverez les dimensions dans...

                  62,50 €
                  Disponible
                • 65,83 € Disponible

                    Sweat à capuche et poches en coton issu de l'agriculture biologique. Collection Mista, une collection 100% mixte pour se partager ses vêtements en couple. Fabriqué au Portugal. Christophe, notre modèle homme, mesure 1m84 et porte une taille XL.  Vous trouverez les dimensions dans l'onglet "Conseil". 

                    65,83 €
                    Disponible
                  • 65,83 € Disponible

                      Sweat à capuche et poches en coton issu de l'agriculture biologique. Collection Mista, une collection 100% mixte pour se partager ses vêtements en couple. Fabriqué au Portugal. Manuela, notre modèle femme, mesure 1m68 et porte une taille S. Juan, notre modèle homme, mesure 1m88 et porte une taille L.  Vous trouverez les dimensions dans l'onglet "Conseil". 

                      65,83 €
                      Disponible
                    • 70,83 € Disponible

                        Sweatshirt Sueter. 100% coton issu de l'agriculture biologique. Made in Portugal. Mixte.La couleur de cette pièce est obtenue à partir d’une teinture minérale. Le coloris, l’aspect et l’usure de chaque pièce peuvent varier, ce qui rend votre vêtement unique. Ce procédé est réalisé avec des pierres ce qui rend volontairement un aspect plus usé aux pièces. 

                        70,83 €
                        Disponible
                      • 70,83 € Disponible

                          Sweatshirt Sueter. 100% coton issu de l'agriculture biologique. Made in Portugal. Mixte.La couleur de cette pièce est obtenue à partir d’une teinture minérale. Le coloris, l’aspect et l’usure de chaque pièce peuvent varier, ce qui rend votre vêtement unique. Ce procédé est réalisé avec des pierres ce qui rend volontairement un aspect plus usé aux pièces. 

                          70,83 €
                          Disponible
                        • 65,83 € Disponible

                            Sweat Redondo. Fabriqué au Portugal.  Pièce issue de la collection Mista, une collection mixte pour se partager ses vêtements en couple. Lauren, notre modèle femme, mesure 1m68 et porte une taille S. Vous trouverez les dimensions dans l'onglet "Conseil". 

                            65,83 €
                            Disponible
                          • 65,83 € Disponible

                              Sweat Redondo. Fabriqué au Portugal.  Pièce issue de la collection Mista, une collection mixte pour se partager ses vêtements en couple.Lauren, notre modèle femme, mesure 1m68 et porte une taille S. Vous trouverez les dimensions dans l'onglet "Conseil". 

                              65,83 €
                              Disponible
                            • 65,83 € Disponible

                                Sweat Redondo. Fabriqué au Portugal.  Pièce issue de la collection Mista, une collection mixte pour se partager ses vêtements en couple.Lauren, notre modèle femme, mesure 1m68 et porte une taille S. Vous trouverez les dimensions dans l'onglet "Conseil". 

                                65,83 €
                                Disponible
                              • 100,00 € Disponible

                                  Veste mixte : boutons et poches à l'avant. Denim : coton issu de l'agriculture biologique. Made in Portugal. Pièce issue de la collection Mista, une collection mixte pour se partager ses vêtements en couple. Lauren, notre modèle femme, mesure 1m68 et porte une taille S.  Christophe, notre modèle homme, mesure 1m84 et porte une taille XL.  Vous trouverez...

                                  100,00 €
                                  Disponible
                                • 100,00 € Disponible

                                    Veste mixte : boutons et poches à l'avant. Denim : coton issu de l'agriculture biologique. Made in Portugal. Pièce issue de la collection Mista, une collection mixte pour se partager ses vêtements en couple.Manuela, notre modèle femme, mesure 1m68 et porte une taille S. Juan, notre modèle homme, mesure 1m88 et porte une taille L.Vous trouverez les...

                                    100,00 €
                                    Disponible
                                  • 100,00 € Disponible

                                      Veste mixte : boutons et poches à l'avant. Coton recyclé. Made in Portugal. Pièce issue de la collection Mista, une collection mixte pour se partager ses vêtements en couple.Manuela, notre modèle femme, mesure 1m68 et porte une taille S. Juan, notre modèle homme, mesure 1m88 et porte une taille L.Vous trouverez les dimensions dans l'onglet "Conseil". 

                                      100,00 €
                                      Disponible
                                    • 100,00 € Disponible

                                        Veste longue mixte : boutons et poches à l'avant. Fabriquée au Portugal. Pièce issue de la collection Mista, une collection mixte pour se partager ses vêtements en couple. Lauren, notre modèle femme, mesure 1m68 et porte une taille S.   Vous trouverez les dimensions dans l'onglet "Conseil". 

                                        100,00 €
                                        Disponible
                                      Emballage soigné
                                      Service client au top
                                      Retours facilités
                                      Paiement sécurisé
                                      Livraison rapide
                                      Eco-friendly